Sunday, 21 October 2012

Pingus for Mac

Pingus is a free and open-source 2D puzzle game that is based on the 1991 classic Lemmings by DMA Design sharing a very similar gameplay and replacing the Lemmings characters with Penguins. Pingus has 55 levels, grouped into 5 level sets, along with 21 winter-themed tutorial levels.

System Requirements

Mac OS X 10.4 or newer
Intel or PowerPC powered Mac

Free download


  1. Thanks a lot for sharing important post for gamers. You can download Full Chernobyl Underground Game for free by clicking on Full Chernobyl Underground Game Download

  2. Thanks a lot for sharing. You can download more PC games by clicking on PC Games Free Download.